Crepe Eraseā„¢ Reviews & Ratings

Crepe Erase™ Basic System is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1297.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! Definitely takes the crepe away, I was very impressed
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! I started using Crepe Erase 7 months ago. My neck and chest look years younger, and it showed so much improvement so quickly. I am a sucker for skin care products, I have tried almost everything. Crepe Erase is the only products that has worked. I am 9people constantly fighting hyper pigmentation, which makes my skin look so old. As this gradually lightens, and the Crepe Erase is working, my confidence grows more everyday!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works!! I got a compliment on my legs. I was wearing cargo shorts at my part-time job, and a supervisor came up to me and asked me if I was wearing panty hoes. I wasn't! She said I have great looking legs! I use this product all over my body after showering.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Has really helped my husband wrinkles We both uses it everyday Amazing the difference it has made
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Using for about 5 months and I love it. I do see a difference.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results! I’m so glad that I ordered this! I was a bit leary, because I had tried other products, that claimed to the same results, but didn’t do so.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!!! I have been using this for several months & it really has made a hugh difference in my skin.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works on some areas. This seems to be working on my neck and throat area. I have also been using it on my thighs and have yet to see results after 6 months of use. There are days when I apply it twice onto my neck.
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1297
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE-US-LEN_BVID_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crepeerase