Ratings
& Reviews

Here's what our customers have to say about Crépe Erase

Crepe Erase™ Basic System is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1485.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! It has really changed my skin texture and made brown spots disappear. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old skin new again This is the only product I've found to help my skin not be so scaly an old-looking.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works. It took a few weeks to show results but once it did it has been amazing. Just so many areas to cover , I’m anxious for next shipment.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC CREAM WHEN I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT A FEW MONTHS BACK, I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO EXACTLY TO EXPECT... BUT, TO MY AMAZEMENT THIS PRODUCT , I USE THE CREAM FOR THE WHOLE BODY, IS FANTASTIC, IT WORKS WONDERS.. IT KEEPS MY BODY SO SOFT, AND ACTUALLY WRINKLELY LESS THAN WHAT I'M USE TOO. THIS IS A VERY GREAT PRODUCT, AND REALLY I DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT IT.....
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I’ve been using for six months now and I love it!!!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products! I have been using crepe erase now for almost a year and I love the results I have been having! I can't imagine not having their products! I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like it very much but the containers need to be larger. I have been using it since last summer. I ran out during the summer.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought 2 jars and it not work for me, I am sorry sorry to say I found no difference since I started to use it For the price it was not worth it.
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1485
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE-US-LEN_BVID_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crepeerase