Crepe Erase™ Reviews & Ratings

Reviews and Rating Banner
Crepe Erase™ Basic System is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 726.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepe Erase works great! I have been using Crepe Erase since September 2017 and I love it! My skin feels so soft and looks younger. Crepe Erase works!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Been using this for a couple for a couple of months now, and see no visible difference in the texture of my skin. Overpriced as well
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! I have been using Crepe Erase for over 6 months and love the results. My skin overall looks better and feels softer. The appearance of my neck and chest has improved as well.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found it very appropriate. I like the instant softness that is felt when applied. I OF COURSE FOUND OUT THAT ONE MUST DILIGENTLY USE THE PRODUCT for soft feeling results. I like the facial scrub and how soft my face felt afterwards then applied cream according to directions. Believe me at 70 and one who enjoys the outdoors it is suitable!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ineffective The cream did not improve my crepe skin at all. Disappointing.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creape Erace used by a 95 year old I have been using this for years yesterday I put the cream on my 95 year old Moms she was so happy cried as she told how good it felt
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair I'll admit I was taken in by the pitch. Saw little results. Now I want out. Thanks for the opportunity though.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from excited I have started using this product about 2 months ago and I truly thing it's working. I will continue using this for a little long to truly make my mine up.
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2018, m_4, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE-US-LEN_BVID_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crepeerase