Ratings
& Reviews

Here's what our customers have to say about Crépe Erase

Crepe Erase™ Basic System is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1528.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I am waiting for my third shipment, it has been amazing. My friends and even my husband noticed the improvement. My friends wanted to know what I have been doing and my estatician and my plastics doctor asked if I had something surgical done.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love how smooth arms and legs are. Great product. Use it everyday.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was recently asked by a friend if I got a face lift and he couldn’t keep from staring at me! Must be working! Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reults I been using this for several months and I love the reults
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love crepe erase... It’s not only the long term effects but I could see instant improvement on my arms. Neck is so much better. Use it religiously.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I am happy with this product It feels great and helps with winkles !!!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great.... It really works!! You can see results almost immediately....
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love what I see I'm on my second shipment and really love this product! My skin has never felt so soft and any crepiness on my arms is gone. Still working on my legs but my arms, chest and face are great!
Date published: 2019-03-17
  • y_2019, m_3, d_26, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1528
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE-US-LEN_BVID_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crepeerase