Crepe Eraseā„¢ Reviews & Ratings

Reviews and Rating Banner
Crepe Erase™ Basic System is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 730.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepe Erase™ Basic System I have been using this for months now and love the way it makes my skin feel, smooth and silky!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok Great scent light and refreshing skin is smoother and feels softer
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepe Erase This product does everything it says it will do. Give it a try. What have you got to lose.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from visible difference the intensive body repair treatment smoothes the crepe skin very visible improvement
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! Purchased this product with some skepticism & was pleasantly surprised with how well it works. I don't use daily as it's a bit too greasy for me but I do use several times a week & see actual results.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boy what a difference.. I purchased a trial offer from a TV ad . I wasn't expecting much but thought I would give it a try. Such an improvement . The dark rough damaged skin from a sunburn many years ago on my chest is now gone. Smooth skin is what I see. I try to use it every day but even if I miss I find my face, arms and neck look so much better. Love this stuff. I reordered the large size of the facial and Basic system. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! I've been using Crepe Erase for about two months now and definitely see improved firmness in my skin. My main focus was the skin on my neck and there is definitely smoother texture to my skin. I've had several people tell me how I do not look my age! Who doesn't love that??!!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smoothing but .... I have been using the shower gel and cream on my arms for quite awhile. I don't see an amazing difference, but I keep using the products anyway.Will give it a few months more.If I don't see a major change in my arm skin,I will stop my auto shipment.
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE-US-LEN_BVID_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crepeerase