Crepe Eraseā„¢ Reviews & Ratings

Crepe Erase™ Basic System is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1415.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I started using Creap Erease about 6 months ago and my skin is just unbelievable! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good results, but very expensive I think the product is good and has made a big difference on my arms. I find myself skipping some days to make it last longer since it is so expensive, but I think I would have better results on my thighs if I did it everyday. I wish it was more affordable to more people.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Been using this product for a few months and I love it. Would never change.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Ive been using this almost 7or 8 months wouldnt go without
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how it makes my skin look I've been using it for awhile now, and I really like it.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crepy. Who knew? I had no idea how crepy I was until I used this great product.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much smoother skin Although, I have run out of the shower exfoliant, the cream works beautifully on its own.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Been using for 6 months and Will continue for the foreseeable future
Date published: 2018-12-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1415
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE-US-LEN_BVID_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crepeerase